Fidest – Agenzia giornalistica/press agency

Quotidiano di informazione – Anno 31 n° 301

Dassault Systemes Schedules First Quarter 2018 Results Webcast and Conference

Posted by fidest press agency su martedì, 10 aprile 2018

Dassault Systèmes (Paris:DSY) (Euronext Paris: #13065, DSY.PA), the 3DEXPERIENCE Company, world leader in 3D design software, 3D Digital Mock Up and Product Lifecycle Management (PLM) solutions, will host a webcast and a conference call on Wednesday, April 25th, 2018, to discuss its operating performance for the first quarter 2018 ended March 31st, 2018.The management of Dassault Systèmes will host the webcast at 8:30am London time – 9:30am Paris time, and will then also host the conference call at 9:00am New York time – 2:00pm London time – 3:00pm Paris time.
Dassault Systèmes, the 3DEXPERIENCE Company, provides business and people with virtual universes to imagine sustainable innovations. Its world-leading solutions transform the way products are designed, produced, and supported. Dassault Systèmes’ collaborative solutions foster social innovation, expanding possibilities for the virtual world to improve the real world. The group brings value to over 220,000 customers of all sizes, in all industries, in more than 140 countries. For more information, visit http://www.3ds.com.

Rispondi

Inserisci i tuoi dati qui sotto o clicca su un'icona per effettuare l'accesso:

Logo di WordPress.com

Stai commentando usando il tuo account WordPress.com. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Google photo

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Google. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Foto Twitter

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Twitter. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Foto di Facebook

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Facebook. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Connessione a %s...

 
%d blogger hanno fatto clic su Mi Piace per questo: