Fidest – Agenzia giornalistica/press agency

Quotidiano di informazione – Anno 33 n° 28

10th Anniversary Entertainment Technology ceremony

Posted by fidest press agency su sabato, 24 agosto 2019

The organization annually recognizes 10 outstanding technologies which have demonstrated both innovation and impact in advancing motion picture, television and nextgen content.
Previous honorees include, Walt Disney Studios, Apple, IBM Watson, Microsoft, GoPro, Cisco, Barco, Dolby Labs, Sony Pictures Entertainment, DreamWorks Animation, Samsung, NVIDIA and other leaders.The theme of this year’s luncheon is Inspire. “These honors have become the annual gathering of the most creative technology teams and products in Hollywood,” said Society President, Jim Chabin. “Along with the most inspired technologies this year, we will again recognize 10 Distinguished Leaders in Technology.” Previous honorees have included Victoria Alonso of Marvel, Alice Taylor of Walt Disney Studios, Sophia Velastigui of Microsoft, Nonny de la Pena of Emblematic Group, Carolina Giordina of The Hollywood Reporter, and Kristen Lauria of IBM Watson.Entries must be submitted no later than 5 p.m. PT on August 29th on our website (


Inserisci i tuoi dati qui sotto o clicca su un'icona per effettuare l'accesso:

Logo di

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Google photo

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Google. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Foto Twitter

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Twitter. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Foto di Facebook

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Facebook. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Connessione a %s...

%d blogger hanno fatto clic su Mi Piace per questo: