Fidest – Agenzia giornalistica/press agency

Quotidiano di informazione – Anno 31 n° 301

Elastic to Present at the Citi 2019 Global Technology Conference

Posted by fidest press agency su domenica, 25 agosto 2019

Elastic N.V. (NYSE: ESTC) (“Elastic”), the company behind Elasticsearch and the Elastic Stack, announced that Shay Banon, Elastic’s founder and chief executive officer, will present as a speaker at the Citi 2019 Global Technology Conference in New York City, New York on Wednesday, September 4, 2019 at 7:15 a.m. PT/ 10:15 a.m. ET/ 4:15 p.m. CET.
A live webcast will be available on Elastic’s Investor Relations page at ir.elastic.co. The replay of the webcast will be available for two months.Elastic is a search company. As the creators of the Elastic Stack (Elasticsearch, Kibana, Beats, and Logstash), Elastic builds self-managed and SaaS offerings that make data usable in real time and at scale for use cases like application search, site search, enterprise search, logging, APM, metrics, security, business analytics, and many more.Elastic and associated marks are trademarks or registered trademarks of Elastic N.V. and its subsidiaries. All other company and product names may be trademarks of their respective owners.

Rispondi

Inserisci i tuoi dati qui sotto o clicca su un'icona per effettuare l'accesso:

Logo WordPress.com

Stai commentando usando il tuo account WordPress.com. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Google photo

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Google. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Foto Twitter

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Twitter. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Foto di Facebook

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Facebook. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Connessione a %s...

 
%d blogger hanno fatto clic su Mi Piace per questo: