Fidest – Agenzia giornalistica/press agency

Quotidiano di informazione – Anno 31 n° 301

Guidewire Software to Webcast Analyst and Investor Meeting Presentations

Posted by fidest press agency su lunedì, 23 settembre 2019

Guidewire Software, Inc. (NYSE: GWRE), provider of the industry platform Property & Casualty (“P&C”) insurers rely upon, today announced that it will host a live webcast of its Analyst and Investor Meeting on Thursday, September 26, 2019. Guidewire’s management team is scheduled to begin presentations at 1:00 pm PT (4:00 pm ET) and conclude at approximately 5:00 pm PT (8:00 pm ET).The live webcast of the event will be accessible under the “Webcasts and Presentations” section on the Company’s investor relations website at http://ir.guidewire.com. Shortly after the conclusion of the event, a webcast replay will be available from the same link for approximately two weeks.Guidewire delivers the industry platform that P&C insurers rely upon to adapt and succeed in a time of accelerating change. We provide the software, services, and partner ecosystem to enable our customers to run, differentiate, and grow their business. We are privileged to serve more than 350 companies in 34 countries. For more information, please visit http://www.guidewire.com. Follow us on twitter: @Guidewire_PandC.

Rispondi

Inserisci i tuoi dati qui sotto o clicca su un'icona per effettuare l'accesso:

Logo WordPress.com

Stai commentando usando il tuo account WordPress.com. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Google photo

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Google. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Foto Twitter

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Twitter. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Foto di Facebook

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Facebook. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Connessione a %s...

 
%d blogger hanno fatto clic su Mi Piace per questo: